So I was thinking about this blog and I am new so I am sure it is crap in comparison to some who have been doing it for a long time but it will get better.
Here is a little about me: I am a mother, wife, sister, friend. I am totally in the wrong era of time. I still believe in the easy life the keep things simple way. The Sunday dinner with family and friends where everyone brings a covered dish u set up crochet and horseshoes in the back yard and play all day and chat! The fact that family is who u have in life when it seems u have no one.

Next why buy things when u can make them?! Control what u put in ur body after all it is the only one y will ever have. I make noodles, salsa. Spaghetti sauces, BBQ sauce, rubs, and anything else I can come up with. I love not eating all the preservatives and artificial things bought in the store. Yes, some of it takes time and energy but it is so rewarding it does not bother me.

Lastly cleaning…..it is so expensive to buy a different product for everything u clean. Also LOTS of cleaning can be done with things already in ur house and little to no chemicals from the store! This to makes me happy HAPPY HAPPY!

So these are my goals to share along w little blurbs about my wonderful family from time to time!

